CONTACT US

We pride ourselves on supporting Mizzou students by providing an environment in which they can live, learn and thrive. From our student staff to our full time staff, our goal is to help Mizzou students feel at home.

Residence Hall Coordinators

Bluford Hall

Erin Couch
Email couche@missouri.edu
Office: 1020 Bluford Hall

Brooks Hall

Tom Joseph
Email josepht@missouri.edu
Office: 1060 Brooks Hall

Center, North and South halls

Quana Atkins
Email atkinsq@missouri.edu
Office: 1014 South

Sylvia Jauregui
Email jaureguis@missouri.edu
Office: 1110 Center

Defoe-Graham Hall

Kara Oberkrom
Email oberkromk@missouri.edu
Office: 0090 Defoe-Graham

Discovery, Excellence and Respect halls

Luis Cordoba, Jr.
Email cordobal@missouri.edu
Office: 105 Discovery

Dogwood, Galena and Hawthorn halls

Kenny Bollwerk
Email bollwerkk@missouri.edu
Office: 130 Wolpers

Gateway Hall

Debrielle De La Haye
Email delahayed@missouri.edu
Office: 1300 Gateway

Gillett Hall

Javon Southwell
Email southwellj@missouri.edu
Office: 1019 Rollins

Hatch Hall

Samantha Brandeberry
Email brandeberrys@missouri.edu
Office: 1030 Hatch Hall

Hudson Hall

Hilary Conrad
Email conradh@missouri.edu
Office: 1009 Rollins

Johnston Hall

TBD

Mark Twain Hall

Rachael Beaumont
Email beaumontr@missouri.edu
Office: 139 Mark Twain

McDavid Hall

Justin Saelee
Email saeleej@missouri.edu
Office: 032 McDavid

Schurz Hall

Emily Wetzel
Email wetzele@missouri.edu
Office: 1030 Schurz

Wolpers Hall

Patrick Hutti
Email huttip@missouri.edu
Office: 130 Wolpers

Area Coordinators

Bluford, Brooks, Gillett, Hudson, Mark Twain and McDavid halls

Daniel Masters
Email mastersd@missouri.edu
Office: C106 Pershing

Center, Discovery, Excellence, Johnston, North, Respect, South and Wolpers halls

Heidi Shearer
Email shearerh@missouri.edu
Office: C104 Pershing

Defoe-Graham, Dogwood, Galena, Gateway, Hatch, Hawthorn and Schurz halls

Beth Lauchstaedt
Email lauchstaedte@missouri.edu
Office: C105 Pershing