CONTACT US

Department of Residential Life

0780 Defoe-Graham Hall, 901 Hitt Street
Columbia, MO 65211-4050
Email: housing@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-882-7275

We pride ourselves on supporting Mizzou students by providing an environment in which they can live, learn and thrive. From our student staff to our full time staff, our goal is to help students feel at home.

RHCs are professional staff members who coordinate the educational, social and physical environments for a residence property or group of properties. They live in the area in which they work. RHCs directly supervise floor student staff members for the property and are available to assist residents with academic or personal goals. RHCs also explain and uphold university and Residential Life policies and procedures and meet with residents about the conduct process, if necessary.

Bluford & Brooks halls

Tom Joseph
Email josepht@missouri.edu
Office: 1060 Brooks Hall

Center, North and South halls

Sylvia Jauregui
Email jaureguis@missouri.edu
Office: 1110 Center

College Avenue

Dionte Boyd
Email boyddc@missouri.edu
Office: 1010 College Avenue

Defoe-Graham, Dogwood, Galena and Hawthorn halls

Pat Hutti
Email huttip@missouri.edu
Office: 1363 Hawthorn

Discovery, Excellence and Respect halls

Erin Morrison
Email erin.morrison@missouri.edu
Office: 105 Discovery

Gateway Hall

Debrielle De La Haye
Email delahayed@missouri.edu
Office: 1300 Gateway

Gillett & Hudson halls

Hilary Conrad
Email conradh@missouri.edu
Office: 1009 Rollins

Hatch Hall

Olasumbo Babalola 
Email obabalola@mail.missouri.edu
Office: 1030 Hatch Hall

Johnston Hall

Office: 036 Johnston Hall

Manor House and Tara Apartments

Luis Cordoba
Email: cordobal@missouri.edu
Office: C117 Pershing Hall

Mark Twain Hall

Rachael Beaumont
Email beaumontr@missouri.edu
Office: 139 Mark Twain

McDavid Hall

Justin Saelee
Email saeleej@missouri.edu
Office: 032 McDavid

Mizzou at Campus Lodge

Mikayla Adams
Email msadams@missouri.edu
Office: Mizzou at Campus Lodge, Main Lodge (2900 Old 63 South)

Mizzou at the Rise

Sean Pirrone
Email svpgyf@umsystem.edu
Office: Mizzou at the Rise, first floor lobby (915 Locust Street)

Schurz Hall

Cathy Enubuzor
Email hceq38@missouri.edu
Office: 1030 Schurz

Wolpers Hall

Koby Gooden
Email kwghg9@mail.missouri.edu
Office: 130 Wolpers

Assistant directors provide educational, operational and administrative leadership for departmental initiatives. Each assistant director supervises a group of residence hall coordinators.

Beth Lauchstaedt, Assistant Director for Student Care

Truman Central Neighborhood: Defoe-Graham, Dogwood, Galena, Hawthorn, Johnston and Wolpers halls
Portion of College Crossing Neighborhood: Gillett and Hudson halls.
Apartments: Mizzou at Campus Lodge
Email lauchstaedte@missouri.edu
Office: C105 Pershing

Daniel Masters, Assistant Director for Residential Education

College Crossing Neighborhood: College Avenue, Hatch and Schurz halls; Mark Twain and McDavid halls
Apartments: Mizzou at U Centre
Email mastersd@missouri.edu
Office: C106 Pershing

Heidi Shearer, Assistant Director for Operations

Southwest Neighborhood: Bluford, Brooks, Center, North and South halls
Apartments: Manor House and Tara
Email shearerh@missouri.edu
Office: C104 Pershing

Megan Swingle, Assistant Director for Student Engagement and Leadership

College Crossing Neighborhood: Discovery, Excellence, Gateway, Gillett, Hudson and Respect halls
Apartments: Mizzou at the Rise
Email swinglem@missouri.edu
Office: C107 Pershing


For information regarding care packages, contracts or other general requests, please email housing@missouri.edu or call 573-882-7275.